…freaky?..

dada-shoes

what is this? shoes? radio? mp3? huhuh, i just wanna laugh and shake my head when i first saw this ‘cool’ stuff. its name DADA Code M. it’s looking funny right. actually it’s a pair of athletic shoes which combined with wireless music player device. the control is integrated into shoe’s heel with memory storage about 100 songs and 6 hours battery life. there is USB port on lateral side of shoe which allows recharging the battery and downloading music file. listen the music via headset is the best way.

are we really going to use this as our sport shoes? for me, nonsense. i will not listening to my stinky shoes. whether it’s a new thing for me. i cant stop laughing at it. how i’m gonna use it? can you imagine when i’m back from jogging maybe, i wanna listen my favorite music while i watch TV. i put it on my mom’s sofa. what my mom going to say? “get that stinky shoe off of my sofa!” that’s what she’s gonna shout.

the price are really ‘affordable’ too. it’s around rm800+. this shoes will definitely give you some serious attention.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

